Home > Uncategorized > Baseball Withdrawal

Baseball Withdrawal

RB Art Spotlight

The title says it all. I miss baseball. On a positive note though, Joe Torre is in the Hall and all the big move the Yankees are making (Ellsbury, McCann & Cano leaving) have made this off season a little more exciting than last year. Anyway, so because of this withdrawal I decided to work on a project that had to do with the Yankees.

Normally, I like to keep my room minimal with not much on the walls but I recently to change that. As a kid I used to have all kinds of Yankees memorabilia on my walls and now I don’t have a single piece. For this project I started by going out and buying a few things that I would need; so I went to Micheal’s, got a small canvas, grabbed an old frame from the local goodwill for like 2 dollars, and picked up a…

View original post 105 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

